Braxton Park Property Owners Association 

Click here to edit subtitle

Important Information


  • Each townhome is provided with two (2) parking spaces.  No Owner/Resident is permitted to park in the Guest/Visitor parking spaces at any time.
  • Vehicles must be parked inside a marked parking space. Vehicles parked in violation of the parking policy will be towed at the vehicle owner's expense.
  • No unregistered motor vehicles or motor vehicles with expired registration or state inspections may be parked on Association property.
  • For the complete Parking Policy, please click here.


Trash and Garbage:

  • Braxton Park POA contracts with a trash removal company for the periodic removal of trash and garbage from the trash enclosure areas.
  • All trash and garbage MUST remain inside the Living Unit until it can be placed in the designated trash enclosure area. 
  • Trash should be placed inside a trash container in the designated trash enclosure area. 
  • DO NOT leave bags of trash on the ground inside the trash enclosure area, or sitting on top of the trash containers. 
  • If a trash container is full, please look in the other trash containers to find room to place your garbage. 
  • Please make sure all refuse is placed inside a bag that is closed tightly.

For a complete list of Rules and Regulations of Braxton Park POA, please click here.


Monthly Dues

Association Dues are $110.00 per month and are to be paid monthly to Braxton Park POA.  Your payment should be received by the first of each month. To sign up to have your monthly dues automatically withdrawn from your checking account, please visit You can also pay online, by mail, or at any Truist branch with your payment coupon.

Contact us at 540.982.0011 x155 or via email at with any questions.


Board of Directors

Stefan Reinhardt - President - Term Expires 2025

Brooke Scott - Vice President - Term Expires 2024

Lauren Blanks - Secretary - Term Expires 2023

Teresa Hunter - Treasurer - Term Expires 2024

Cassidy Williams - Director - Term Expires 2024

Carrie Williams - Director - Term Expires 2023

Zak Hayes - Director - Term Expires 2023

Cheryl Bennett - Director - Term Expires 2025

Devin Snelick - Director - Term Expires 2025

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.